top of page


Halesowen Tennis Club is run by an elected committee of volunteer members. The committee is made up of members who convene monthly to look after administrative, planning and developmental aspects of the Club and manage membership, funding (including applications for grants) and day-to-day running. Sub-committees are formed from time to time to consider particular issues, and there is a standing Junior Sub-Committee.

The committee would not work without our brilliant volunteers, who all do endless amounts of work behind the scenes:

Chair - Nigel Sadler

Secretary - Karen Hutt

Treasurer - Keith Gittins

Membership Secretary - Jim Randle

Head Coach - Geoff Barrie

Ladies Captain - Rachel Savage

Men's Captain - Sean Randle

Mixed Captain - Hannah Didlock

Welfare & Safeguarding Officer - Ed Dando

Communications Officer - Anne Turley

Seniors Coordinators - Tito Martire

We’re also grateful to Su Sadler who organises the 200 club and also to our Website and Social Media coordinator Christopher Davis.

Lastly, the committee would like to thank everyone past and present that has given up their time and represented our strong committee, as well as those people that have and continue to regularly give up their time to support the club.

bottom of page